• Thursday, July 4, 2019 & Friday, July 5, 2019
      Fourth of July
    • Monday, September 3, 2018
      Labor Day
    • Thursday, November 22, 2018 and Friday, November 23, 2018
      Thanksgiving
    • Monday, December 24, 2018 & Tuesday, December 25, 2018
      Christmas
    • Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019
      New Year's Day
    • Monday, May 27, 2019
      Memorial Day